Wednesday, December 8, 2021

Results of Bengal ByPoll Live

Results of Bengal ByPoll Live- Mamta didi Winning Bhabanipur by near about 58,832 Votes

The results of the Bengal bypoll and live now. The picture of Bhabanipur is getting clear as Mamata Banerjee is winning by 58,832 votes. Counting going on for Jangipur and Shamshergunj constituencies in the Murshidabad district. Again "Khela Hobe"...
- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest News

One Thing to Avoid at Business Meetings

One Thing to Avoid at Business Meetings:  So do you dread meetings? Well, remember meetings and conferences put you in...
- Advertisement -spot_img